Digital Media & FAB Team

eb07d48df290e54e395245e985959c61_edited.jpg

Hito Rodriguez

Workshop Instructors / FabLab Monitor

HRodriguezPenaloza@citytech.cuny.edu

eb07d48df290e54e395245e985959c61_edited.jpg

Albert Vargas

Workshop Instructors / FabLab Monitor

AVargas@citytech.cuny.edu

eb07d48df290e54e395245e985959c61_edited.jpg

Joshua Garcia

Workshop Instructors / FabLab Monitor

JGarcia@citytech.cuny.edu

eb07d48df290e54e395245e985959c61_edited.jpg

Joel Cardenas

Workshop Instructors / FabLab Monitor

JCardenas@citytech.cuny.edu

eb07d48df290e54e395245e985959c61_edited.jpg

Freddy Ruiz

Workshop Instructor

FRuizGoenaga@citytech.cuny.edu

eb07d48df290e54e395245e985959c61_edited.jpg

Nicolas Soniprasad

BIM Workshop Instructors

NSoniprasad@citytech.cuny.edu

eb07d48df290e54e395245e985959c61_edited.jpg

Dante Natteri

Structure 1:1 Help

DNatteri@citytech.cuny.edu

06cd8d416a2620a6b526e3104dc9a05a_edited.jpg

Anne Leonhardt

Digital Media Director

ALeonhardt@citytech.cuny.edu

Spring_Laurin.jpg

Laurin Moseley

Workshop Coordinator / FabLab Monitor

LMoseley@citytech.cuny.edu

andrea.jpg

Andrea Garrido

FabLab & Digital Media Coordinator

AGarrido@citytech.cuny.edu

NYCCTbim

NYCCTgreen​

NYCCT students​
NYCCT faculty​
  • Vimeo
  • Flickr
  • slideshare1600
  • cropped-icon-270x270
  • Instagram
  • nsf

Developed with the support of the

National Science Foundation's

ATE Program